Fernhurst Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2017 - This season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Apr 2017Ancient MarinersAway2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 14 May 2017BBC BushmenHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 May 2017KirdfordHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 04 Jun 2017The SpreadHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 11 Jun 2017LodsworthHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Jun 2017Butler XIHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 25 Jun 2017ElstedHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jul 2017SteepHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Jul 2017GrayswoodHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jul 2017Flemish GiantsHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jul 2017HeartachesHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jul 2017Twickenham CCHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 Aug 2017Littlehampton Clapham & PatchingHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 20 Aug 2017GraffhamAway2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Sep 2017RainmenHome2pmFriendly Teamsheet