Fernhurst Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 The Heartaches(H) Home2pmI'Anson Teamsheet
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Ancient Mariners(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 May 2018 BBC Bushmen(H) Home2pmI'Anson Teamsheet
Sun 27 May 2018 Churt(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jun 2018 The Spread(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Lodsworth(A) Away2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Butler XI(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Elsted(A) Away2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Steep(A) Away2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Flemish Giants(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jul 2018 King Edward's Men(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Twickenham CC(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Rainmen(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Fernhurst World Cup(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Graffham(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Ebernoe(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Lodsworth(H) Home2pmFriendly Teamsheet