Fernhurst Cricket Club Fernhurst U9 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Horsley & Send(H) Home10amTwo Counties
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Brook(H) Home6pmTwo Counties
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Grayshott(H) Home10amTwo Counties
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Frensham(H) Home10amTwo Counties
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Finchamptstead(A) Away10amTwo Counties
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Brook(A) Away10amTwo Counties
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Horsley & Send(A) Away10amTwo Counties
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Grayshott(A) Away10amTwo Counties
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Frensham(A) Away10amTwo Counties
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Finchamptstead(H) Home10amTwo Counties